Contact Information: 
Address:
264 Hoddinott Road
East St. Paul, MB
R2E 0H7
Phone: (204) 654.9496
Fax:     (204) 654.3798 
Business Manager: Andrew 
Office Hours: Appointments can be arranged via email.
Documents identified with  are available for download in Adobe Acrobat (PDF) format and require an Adobe Acrobat Reader. The Acrobat Reader is a free download from Adobe.
 
Copyright © 2009-2013 
East St. Paul Community Club 
 
Website Development by eRAD 

 

 
Executive and Board 2013 - 2014
  
Executive
President James Ridgeway president@espcc.ca
Past President Brian Adamyk energizedsolutions@shaw.ca
VP Ice Sports Brad Miles brmiles@shaw.ca
VP Field Sports Vacant
VP Finance/Operations Darren Schneiderat darren.ESPCC@shaw.ca
Business Manager (non-voting) Andrew Skogen manager@espcc.ca
Ice Sports
Hockey Director Richard Tyslau
Ice Scheduler Vacant  
Ringette Director Suzanne Dyck suznkev@mts.net
Skating Programs Director
Paula Hartfiel phartfiel@hotmail.com
 
 
 
Field Sports 
 
 
Soccer Director
Shauna Attardo espsd@shaw.ca
Baseball Director
Della Hall dbhall@mts.net
Basketball Director
Charles Posthumus
Softball Director Lisa Astrope lisa.astrope@shaw.ca